SouthWestern Christian Athletic League

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

SCHOOL NAME   SCHOOL'S PHONE NUMBER - ATHLETIC DIRECTOR    AD'S E-MAIL ADDRESS    AD'S CELL PHONE

 

ALLISON PARK - Tracy Mee -    allisonparkpredators@gmail.com          (412) 337-4018

 

AQUINAS ACADEMY (724) 444-0722 - Jim Richthammer -  richthammer@aquinas.pvt.k12.pa.us   

 

BEAVER COUNTY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (724) 843-8331 - Libby Michalik - libbymichalik@gmail.com 

 

CALVARY CHAPEL CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (724) 377-2523 - Chris McGary -   chrismcgary@calvarychapel.com 

 

CENTRAL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (724) 746-4902  - Ernest Balak -  ebalak@ccaschool.com    

 

CHAMPION CHRISTIAN (724) 455-2122 ext. 105 - Lin Podolinsky -        lin_podolinsky@champion.org 

 

CHESWICK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (724) 274-4846  - Todd Rosio -  tmr@nauticom.net    

 

CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN PREPARATORY ACADEMY  (412) 835-1100 - Chadd Schafer    -  chaddschafer@cornerstoneprep.net   

 

EAST LIVERPOOL ACADEMY (330) 385-5588 - Jayma Wilson-Diaz -    jwilso22@kent.edu 

 

EVANGEL HEIGHTS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (724) 360-3109  - Anthony Infante -   ainfante@fca.org   

Sean O'Keefe (Assistant Athletic Director) -  mrokeefe@ehcaeagles.org   

 

FAITH CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (724) 222-5440  - Kristen Wadding -   Kwadding1796@icloud.com      

 

FIRST BAPTIST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (724) 285-1188  - Ben Oesterling -    zionpastor07@gmail.com

   (724) 822-3596

 

HARVEST BAPTIST ACADEMY (724) 295-0607- Carrie Black -   Carrie.Black@harvestbaptist.info or   cablack@zoominternet.net       (724) 355-7708

 

 

HILLCREST CHRISTIAN ACADEMY  (412) 851-0307 - Christina Munoz -  cmunoz@hillcrestca.org    (713) 502-2682

 

JEFFERSON COUNTY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (740) 275-4326 - Greg Byers -    gbyers@myjccs.org      and  Randy Sells -  rsells@myjccs.org 

 

NCSAA - Nate Hartman -  nhartman@ncsaa.org    (724) 846-2764

 

PLANTS AND PILLARS HOMESCHOOL - Kara Hartman - karamhartman@gmail.com 

 

PORTERSVILLE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (724) 368-8787  - Jordan Harbison -  jcharbison20@hotmail.com       

 

REDEEMER LUTHERAN SCHOOL (412) 793-5884 - Nathen Loewe - nloewe@redeemer-oakmont.org    

 

RHEMA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL  - (412) 269-1914    William Gartley -     william.gartley@gmail.com     

 

ROBINSON TOWNSHIP CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (412) 787-5919  - Art Broadwick -   broadwick@rtcsonline.org       

 

SEEDS OF FAITH CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (724) 463-7719 - Molli Duchon - duchonm@seedsoffaithacademy.org        (814) 215-7846

     

SLIPPERY ROCK BAPTIST HOMESCHOOLERS - Scott Toth -   srbcpanthers@gmail.com     

 

THE NEIGHBORHOOD ACADEMY (412) 362-2018  - Darrel Schmitt   -     Darrell.schmitt@theneighborhoodacademy.org            

  Gary Shawley gary.shawley@theneighborhoodacademy.org    

 

TRINITY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (412) 242-8886 - Dennis Hyland -   dhyland@trinitychristian.net  

 

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF (800) 624-3323 or (412) 371-7000 - Valentine Wojton, III -  vwojton@wpsd.org

 

WESTMORELAND CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (724) 853-8308  - Jordan Tomson  -  jordan.tomson@yahoo.com